A Night doused in Naked Desire.

Unruly passion took hold of my fevered mind,

Every cell aware of the torrent of liquid love.

A delicious quiver caressed my body,

Tracing every niche, every curve.

Warmth drew erotic patterns all over my body;

My thoughts got tangled in sensuous knots,

Craving for evocative tenderness,

And pleasurable roughness.

While pure desire spilled into the valley of my mind,

My heart throbbed with tempestuous rhythm,

Inhaling pleasure and exhaling wetness,

My mind soared in boundless ecstasy.

Surging emotions bled tumultuous passion,

Creating waves of incredible sensations.

At the pinnacle of luscious fulfilment,

I disrobed the fire of naked desire.

Leave a Reply

